Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu
Hide

Be advised of sell outs due to lowered theater capacity. Advance tickets highly recommended for all showtimes.

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Esther Brabec
Tanya Cook
Cindy Heider
Dr. Soonjo Hwang
Rachel Jacobson, Founder
Mike Lebens, Chair
Dan Lonergan, Past Chair
Dan McCarthy, Secretary
Ted Warin, Treasurer
Margot Wickman-Bennett
Sarah Bay Yale, Vice Chair

Paul G. Smith, Emeritus
Katie Weitz, PhD, Emeritus

David Jacobson (1948-2018),
Founding Film Streams Chair

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Advisory Board

Kurt Andersen
Danny Lee Ladely
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Joel Schlessinger
Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein

Film Streams Staff
Sebastian Becerra

Sebastian Becerra

Shift Manager

Erin Film Streams 030 1

Erin Foley

Finance Director

erin@filmstreams.org

Jon Graf

Jon Graf

Shift Manager

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Assistant General Manager

crystal@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 125 Brenton

Brenton Gomez

Marketing Assistant

brenton@filmstreams.org

Deirdre Haj

Deirdre Haj

Executive Director

deirdre@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Communications Director

patrick@filmstreams.org

Kenneth Laster

Kenneth Laster

Programming Assistant

kenneth@filmstreams.org

Jo Anna Film Streams 45 2019

JoAnna LeFlore-Ejike

Event Manager

joanna@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

casey@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Artistic Director

diana@filmstreams.org

Taylor Film Streams 2019 19

Taylor Page

Associate Manager

taylor@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Associate Manager

sean@filmstreams.org

Amélie Raoul

Amélie Raoul

Shift Manager

Edgar Reynaga

Edgar Reynaga

Membership Manager

edgar@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Shift Manager & Projectionist

Film Streams 378 Dana

Dana Ryan Mike

Development Manager

dana@filmstreams.org

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Education Coordinator

paul@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 964 Kate

Kate Williams

General Manager

kate@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 646 Travis

Travis Upshaw

Shift Manager

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Katie Alford, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Tony Chudomelka, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Theresa Crnkovich, Theater Staff
Scott Drickey, Projectionist
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Bridget Lachowsky, Theater Staff
Thomas Latchford, Projectionist
Aaron Lee, Theater Staff
Art Lehr, Projectionist
Colin McGrew, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup