Close Menu

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Laura Alley, Secretary
Roger duRand
Charles Gifford
David Jacobson, Founding Chair
Rachel Jacobson, Founder/Executive Director
Mark Javitch
Gerry Lauritzen
Dan Lonergan, Vice Chair
Alexander Payne
Betiana Simon
Paul G. Smith, Chair
Ted Warin, Treasurer
Katie Weitz, PhD; Past Chair
Sarah Bay Yale

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Advisory Board

Kurt Andersen
Danny Lee Ladely
Robb Nansel
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Joel Schlessinger
Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein
Michael B. Yanney, Director Emeritus

Film Streams Staff
Film Streams 400 Brian

Brian Allen

Assistant General Manager

brian@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 492 Rebecca

​Rebecca Allen

Administrative Coordinator​

rebecca@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 049 Jim

Jim Foyt

Head Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Shift Manager

Film Streams 125 Brenton

Brenton Gomez

Shift Manager

Film Streams Andy 022

Andy Helmkamp

House Manager, Dundee Theater

andy@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 868 Rachel

Rachel Jacobson

Executive Director

rachel@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Communications Director

patrick@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 150 Caitlin

Caitlin LaVelle-Gustafson

Development Manager

caitlin@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

Deputy Director

casey@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Education Director

diana@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 701 Dene

Dené Oglesby

Program and Outreach Coordinator

dene@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Associate Manager

sean@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Shift Manager & Projectionist

Film Streams 378 Dana

Dana Ryan Mike

Office Manager

dana@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 964 Kate

Kate Williams

General Manager

kate@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 646 Travis

Travis Upshaw

Shift Manager

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Amber Barcel, Theater Staff
Cody Blezek, Projectionist
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Scott Drickey, Projectionist
Shari Duminy, Theater Staff
Taylor Eagan, Theater Staff
Amanda Fehlner, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Diane Kirchmann, Theater Staff
Thomas Latchford, Projectionist
Aaron Lee, Theater Staff
Jason Murphy, Theater Staff
Leesa Rangel, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Rex Shields, Theater Staff
Nicholas Watson, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup