Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu
Hide

UPDATE (March 19): In consideration of public health concerns and community-wide efforts to slow the spread of COVID-19, Film Streams will be temporarily closing our cinemas through April 30. MORE INFO

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Esther Brabec
Tanya Cook
Roger duRand
Charles Gifford
Cindy Heider
Dr. Soonjo Hwang
Rachel Jacobson, Founder/Executive Director
Mike Lebens, Chair
Dan Lonergan, Past Chair
Dan McCarthy, Secretary
Alexander Payne
Betiana Simon
Paul G. Smith
Ted Warin, Treasurer
Margot Wickman-Bennett
Sarah Bay Yale, Vice Chair

Katie Weitz, PhD, Emeritus

David Jacobson (1948-2018),
Founding Film Streams Chair

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Advisory Board

Kurt Andersen
Danny Lee Ladely
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Joel Schlessinger
Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein

Film Streams Staff
Angie Film Streams 087 1

Angie Balsarini

Community Engagement Manager

angie@filmstreams.org

Karin Carlson

Karin Carlson

Office Manager

karin@filmstreams.org

Erin Film Streams 030 1

Erin Foley

Finance Manager

erin@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 049 Jim

Jim Foyt

Lead Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Associate Manager - Dundee Theater

Film Streams 125 Brenton

Brenton Gomez

Marketing Assistant

Film Streams 868 Rachel

Rachel Jacobson

Executive Director

rachel@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Communications Director

patrick@filmstreams.org

Fim Streams 177 Aaron

Aaron Lee

Shift Manager

Jo Anna Film Streams 45 2019

JoAnna LeFlore

Event Manager

joanna@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

Deputy Director

casey@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Education Director

diana@filmstreams.org

Taylor Film Streams 2019 19

Taylor Page

Shift Manager

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Associate Manager - Ruth Sokolof Theater

sean@filmstreams.org

Fim Streams 170 Carol

Carol RedWing

Membership Coordinator

carol@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Shift Manager & Projectionist

Film Streams 378 Dana

Dana Ryan Mike

Development Manager

dana@filmstreams.org

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Shift Manager

Film Streams 964 Kate

Kate Williams

General Manager

kate@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 646 Travis

Travis Upshaw

Shift Manager

Adam Wiener

Adam Wiener

Weitz Fellow

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Katie Alford, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Tony Chudomelka, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Theresa Crnkovich, Theater Staff
Scott Drickey, Projectionist
Shari Duminy, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Bridget Lachowsky, Theater Staff
Abdullah Lami, Theater Staff
Thomas Latchford, Projectionist
Art Lehr, Projectionist
Amélie Raoul, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Eli Witte, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup