Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu
Hide

📣Due to technical difficulties at the Ruth Sokolof Theater, we will be moving TODAY'S screening of PUSH to the Dundee theater at 6:00pm. 📣

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Sarah Bay Yale, Chair
Clarissa Beyah
Tanya Cook
Julie Fritz
Jordana Glazer
Cindy Heider, Vice Chair
Rachel Jacobson, Founder
Ashley Kuhn
Mike Lebens, Past Chair
Dan McCarthy, Treasurer
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Richard Webb
Margot Wickman-Bennett, Secretary

Emeritus Directors
Dan Lonergan
Paul G. Smith
Katie Weitz, PhD

Film Streams Staff
FS Staff Isabel

Isabel Anderson

Weitz Fellow

F Ilm Streams Keeley

Keeley Coleman

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics Hi Res 2

Charity Dorner

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics 1

Jazmine Duff

Operations Manager

FS Staff Pics Taylor Eagan

Taylor Eagan

Interim Programming Manager

Deirdre BW 4

Deirdre Haj

Executive Director

Deirdre@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Director of Theater Operations

Crystal@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Eli

Elijah Hoefer

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics Lizzie

Lizzie Killip

Membership Coordinator

FS Staff Pics 5

Art Lehr

Projectionist

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

Taylor Film Streams 2019 19

Taylor Page

Shift Manager

Taylor@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Nick

Nick Osborn

Director of Development

Nick@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Operations Manager

Sean@FilmStreams.org

FS Amelie 034 final

Amélie Raoul

Production Specialist

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Lead Projectionist

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Education Manager

Paul@FilmStreams.org

Bilgesu 3

Bilgesu Sisman

Interim Programming Director

Bilgesu@FilmStreams.org

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Katie Alford, Theater Staff
Courtney Bierman, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Efren Cortez, Theater Staff
Theresa Crnkovich, Theater Staff
Sophie House, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Colin McGrew, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Clayton Sapp, Theater Staff
Travis Upshaw, Theater Staff
Samuel White, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup