Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Cindy Heider, Chair

Hillary Nather-Detisch, Vice Chair

Neil Sandhoefner, Treasurer

Ashley Kuhn, Secretary

Sarah Bay Yale, Past Chair

Clarissa Beyah

Tanya Cook

Lisa Freifeld

Julie Fritz

Jordana Glazer

Rachel Jacobson, Founder

Shannon Lerda

Travis Tyler

Richard Webb

Margot Wickman-Bennett

Charisse Williams

Emeritus Directors

Mike Lebens

Dan Lonergan

Paul Smith

Katie Weitz, PhD

Film Streams Staff
Maggie Wood headshot

Maggie Wood

Interim Executive Director

Maggie@FilmStreams.org

1 R6 A8630

John Haverkamp

Director of Development

John@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Director of Theater Operations

Crystal@FilmStreams.org

1 R6 A8613

Taylor Eagan

Programming Director

TaylorEagan@FilmStreams.org

Marie

Marie Schuett

Director of Marketing

Marie@FilmStreams.org

Patrick W

Patrick White

Marketing Manager

PatrickWhite@FilmStreams.org

1 R6 A8687

Kitty Tyree

Weitz Fellow

Kitty@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Eli

Elijah Hoefer

Programming Manager

Elijah@FilmStreams.org

Theresa

Theresa Crnkovich

Membership Coordinator

Theresa@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Education Manager

Paul@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Jazmine Duff

Jazmine Duff

Operations Manager

Jazmine@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Operations Manager

Sean@FilmStreams.org

1 R6 A5945

Clayton Shellgren

Event Manager

Clayton@FilmStreams.org

Staff Jodi Jorgensen

Jodi Jorgensen

Office Manager

Jodi.Jorgensen@FilmStreams.org

F Ilm Streams Keeley

Keeley Coleman

Shift Manager

Keeley@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Hi Res 2

Charity Dorner

Shift Manager

Charity@FilmStreams.org

Staff Victoria Lopez

Victoria Lopez

Shift Manager

Victoria@FilmStreams.org

Thumbnail image

Taylor Page

Shift Manager, Projectionist

Taylor@FilmStreams.org

Samuel White

Samuel White

Shift Manager

Sam@FilmStreams.org

Kevin Donahue

Kevin Donahue

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics 5

Art Lehr

Lead Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Head Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Head Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

FS Amelie 034 final

Amélie Raoul

Production Specialist

Amelie@FilmStreams.org

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Emily Bauer, Theater Staff
Courtney Bierman, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Efren Cortez, Theater Staff, Projectionist
Sophie House, Theater Staff
Macy Howe, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Claire Lovejoy, Theater Staff
Hannah Miller, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff, Projectionist
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Ivy Sutton, Theater Staff
Theodora Undergrove, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup