Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu
Hide

Pursuant to the City of Omaha COVID-19 Prevention Order issued on January 11, 2022, masks are required upon entry for those ages 5 and older.

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Clarissa Beyah
Esther Brabec
Tanya Cook
Julie Fritz
Jordana Glazer
Cindy Heider, Vice Chair
Rachel Jacobson, Founder
Ashley Kuhn
Mike Lebens, Past Chair
Dan McCarthy, Treasurer
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Richard Webb
Margot Wickman-Bennett, Secretary
Sarah Bay Yale, Chair

Emeritus Directors
Dan Lonergan
Paul G. Smith
Katie Weitz, PhD

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Advisory Board

Kurt Andersen
Joel Schlessinger

Film Streams Staff
FS Staff Pics 4

Louisa Ballinger

Weitz Fellow

FS Staff Pics Hi Res 2

Charity Dorner

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics 1

Jazmine Duff

Shift Manager

Film Streams 125 Brenton

Brenton Gomez

Shift Manager

brenton@filmstreams.org

FS Jon 180final

Jon Graf

Shift Manager

Deirdre Haj

Deirdre Haj

Executive Director

Deirdre@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Director of Theater Operations

Crystal@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Director of Marketing

Patrick@FilmStreams.org

FS Kenneth 153final

Kenneth Laster

Programming Assistant

Kenneth@FilmStreams.org

Fim Streams 177 Aaron

Aaron Lee

Shift Manager

Jo Anna Film Streams 45 2019

JoAnna LeFlore-Ejike

Office & Logistics Manager

Currently on leave

FS Staff Pics 5

Art Lehr

Projectionist

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

Managing Director

Casey@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

Sarah 1

Sarah Marchese

Operations Manager

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Artistic Director

Diana@FilmStreams.org

Taylor Film Streams 2019 19

Taylor Page

Associate Manager

Taylor@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Operations Manager

Sean@FilmStreams.org

FS Amelie 034 final

Amélie Raoul

Production Specialist

FS Staff Pics 3

Andrea Richardson

Director of Development

Andrea@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Lead Projectionist

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Education Coordinator

Paul@FilmStreams.org

Bilgesu Sisman

Bilgesu Sisman

Community Programming Manager

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Katie Alford, Theater Staff
Courtney Bierman, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Sarah Budz, Theater Staff
Tony Chudomelka, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Efren Cortez, Theater Staff
Theresa Crnkovich, Theater Staff
Mitch Fey, Theater Staff/Projectionist
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Bridget Lachowsky, Theater Staff
Colin McGrew, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Ivy Sutton, Theater Staff
Travis Upshaw, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup