Close Menu

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Esther Brabec
Tanya Cook
Roger duRand
Charles Gifford
Dr. Soonjo Hwang
Rachel Jacobson, Founder/Executive Director
Gerry Lauritzen
Mike Lebens, Vice Chair
Dan Lonergan, Chair
Dan McCarthy
Alexander Payne
Betiana Simon
Paul G. Smith, Past Chair
Ted Warin, Treasurer
Katie Weitz, PhD
Margot Wickman-Bennett
Sarah Bay Yale, Secretary

David Jacobson (1948-2018), 
Founding Film Streams Chair

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Advisory Board

Kurt Andersen
Danny Lee Ladely
Robb Nansel
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Joel Schlessinger
Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein

Film Streams Staff
Katie Alford

Katie Alford

Office Manager

katie@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 400 Brian

Brian Allen

Assistant General Manager

brian@filmstreams.org

Angie Film Streams 087 1

Angie Balsarini

Community Engagement Coordinator

angie@filmstreams.org

Erin Film Streams 030 1

Erin Foley

Finance Manager

erin@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 049 Jim

Jim Foyt

Lead Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Shift Manager

Film Streams 125 Brenton

Brenton Gomez

Shift Manager & Marketing Assistant

Film Streams Andy 022

Andy Helmkamp

House Manager, Dundee Theater

andy@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 868 Rachel

Rachel Jacobson

Executive Director

rachel@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Communications Director

patrick@filmstreams.org

Fim Streams 177 Aaron

Aaron Lee

Shift Manager

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

Deputy Director

casey@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

projectionists@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Education Director

diana@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Associate Manager

sean@filmstreams.org

Fim Streams 170 Carol

Carol RedWing

Membership Coordinator

carol@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Shift Manager & Projectionist

Film Streams 378 Dana

Dana Ryan Mike

Development Manager

dana@filmstreams.org

Paul Sanchez

Paul Sanchez

Shift Manager

Film Streams 964 Kate

Kate Williams

General Manager

kate@filmstreams.org

Film Streams 646 Travis

Travis Upshaw

Shift Manager

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Tony Chudomelka, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Scott Drickey, Projectionist
Shari Duminy, Theater Staff
Taylor Eagan, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Bridget Lachowsky, Theater Staff
Thomas Latchford, Projectionist
Maribel Lepe Preciado, Theater Staff
Nicholas Lurz, Theater Staff
Colin McGrew, Theater Staff
Taylor Page, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Kellie Wasikowski, Theater Staff
Eli Witte, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup