Staff & Board | Film Streams
Close Menu
Hide

REDUCED SEATING & MASKS: Due to reduced seating capacity, advance tickets highly recommended for all showings. We ask that all patrons, including the fully vaccinated, remain masked unless eating or drinking.

Staff & Board

Film Streams Linocut

Film Streams Board of Directors

Sarah Bay Yale, Chair
Clarissa Beyah
Esther Brabec
Tanya Cook
Julie Fritz
Jordana Glazer
Cindy Heider, Vice Chair
Rachel Jacobson, Founder
Ashley Kuhn
Mike Lebens, Past Chair
Dan McCarthy, Treasurer
Hillary Nather-Detisch
Richard Webb
Margot Wickman-Bennett, Secretary

Emeritus Directors
Dan Lonergan
Paul G. Smith
Katie Weitz, PhD

Film Streams Staff
FS Staff Pics 4

Louisa Ballinger

Weitz Fellow

FS Staff Pics Hi Res 2

Charity Dorner

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics 1

Jazmine Duff

Operations Manager

FS Staff Pics Taylor Eagan

Taylor Eagan

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics Mitch

Mitch Fey

Shift Manager

Deirdre BW 4

Deirdre Haj

Executive Director

Deirdre@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 106 Crystal

Crystal Hartford

Director of Theater Operations

Crystal@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Eli

Elijah Hoefer

Shift Manager

Film Streams 257 Patrick

Patrick Kinney

Director of Marketing

Patrick@FilmStreams.org

FS Kenneth 153final

Kenneth Laster

Programming Assistant

Kenneth@FilmStreams.org

Fim Streams 177 Aaron

Aaron Lee

Shift Manager

FS Staff Pics 5

Art Lehr

Projectionist

Film Streams 532 Casey

Casey Logan

Managing Director

Casey@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 904 Matt

Matt Maine

Lead Projectionist

Projectionists@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 313 Diana

Diana Martinez, PhD

Artistic Director

Diana@FilmStreams.org

FS Staff Pics Nick

Nick Osborn

Director of Development

Nick@FilmStreams.org

Film Streams 622 Sean

Sean Pratt

Operations Manager

Sean@FilmStreams.org

FS Amelie 034 final

Amélie Raoul

Production Specialist

Film Streams 750 Kevin

Kevin Rooney

Lead Projectionist

Film Streams Paul

Paul Sanchez

Education Manager

Paul@FilmStreams.org

Bilgesu 3

Bilgesu Sisman

Community Programming Manager

Bilgesu@FilmStreams.org

Staff Photo Ivy

Ivy Sutton

Office Manager

Ivy@FilmStreams.org

Part-Time Operations Staff:
Katie Alford, Theater Staff
Courtney Bierman, Theater Staff
Jacob Brown, Theater Staff
Sarah Budz, Theater Staff
Patrick Clark, Theater Staff
Efren Cortez, Theater Staff
Theresa Crnkovich, Theater Staff
Sophie House, Theater Staff
TJ Jones, Theater Staff
Colin McGrew, Theater Staff
Thalia Rodgers, Theater Staff
Jason Rumbaugh, Projectionist
Travis Upshaw, Theater Staff

Special thanks to Laurie & Charles Photographs

Join Our Email List

Email Signup